Contact Bankruptcy Corner

Bankruptcy Corner has affiliated attorneys across the country who are ready to help you through the process of filing bankruptcy. Getting help with your financial situation is as easy as making a phone call. We are here to guide you through the maze of bankruptcy to a life free from debt. Don’t hesitate, contact us today.

For a free consultation with a qualified bankruptcy lawyer, get started with this confidential form or call toll free 1-866-210-1722.

Our corporate office:

Bankruptcy Corner
15760 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 1100
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 1-866-210-1722
Fax: 1-818-995-9277
E-Mail: info@pricelawgroup.com

Hours of Operation:
Eastern: Monday through Friday 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Central: Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Mountain: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Pacific: Monday through Friday 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Alaska: Monday through Friday 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Hawaii: Monday through Friday 4:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, 6:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Ready to Get Help?

Contact us TODAY and have your case evaluated by an experienced Bankruptcy Attorney completely free of charge.